top of page
Zeromancer - Orchestra Of Knives 2LP

Zeromancer - Orchestra Of Knives 2LP


Orchestra Of Knives Ltd Double LP (Nordic Version)

Limited 'half-n-half' coloured vinyl, limited to 300 hand-numbered copies, exclusively for the Nordic market. Each copy is individually made by hand.


This exquisite double LP version contains the album on the first record, and all the remixes from the EPs Damned Le Monde’, ‘Mourners’ and ‘Terminal Love’ on the second record.
180g vinyl, heavy gatefold sleeve and printed inner sleeves with lyrics.

Any customers oustide of Norway is advised to use registered mail. We can not take any responsibility for untracked shipments outside of Norway.

The German version can be bought here:



01. Testimonial

02. Damned le monde

03. Transparency

04. Mourners

05. Birthday

06. Terminal Love

07. Worth less than Deutsche Marks to me

08. Orchestra of Knives

09. Stand on ceremon y

10. San Zero

Bonus tracks:

11. Mourners (Sebastian Komor Remix)

12. Damned Le Monde (Love + Revenge Remix)

13. Terminal Love (Architect detention Remix)

14. Mourners (Rotersand Rework)

15. Terminal Love (L'âme Immortelle Remix)

16. Damned Le Monde (The Eternal Decay Remix)

17. Mourners (Electro Spectre Remix)

18. Damned Le Monde (Exfeind Remix)

19. Terminal Love (SnifferGod Remix)

bottom of page