top of page
Seigmen - Total (Remastered)

Seigmen - Total (Remastered)


The classic 3rd album from Seigmen, remastered by Chris Sansom.

Available as Digipak CD and Double Gatefold 180g LP



01. Colosseum
02. Ohm
03. In Limbo
04. Döderlein
05. Sort Tulipan
06. Lament
07. Fortell

08. Nephilia
09. Monument
10. Pantheon

11. Hjernen er alene (vinyl bonus track)
12. Mytho I (vinyl bonus track)
13. Dekadans (vinyl bonus track)
14. Akustisk Döderlein (vinyl bonus track)
15. Mytho II (vinyl bonus track)

bottom of page