top of page
Seigmen - Radiowaves (Remastered)

Seigmen - Radiowaves (Remastered)


The classic 5th album from Seigmen, remastered by Chris Sansom.

Available on Digipak CD (black cover) and Double Gatefold 180g 2LP (red cover)



01. Performance Alpha
02. The World Revolves Around You
03. Universal
04. The Modern End
05. Bloodprint
06. Neon Sun
07. Guilt
08. Trampoline
09. Mercurial
10. Performance Bravo

11. Malmklang (vinyl bonus track)
12. P-Machinery (vinyl bonus track)
13. Toys (vinyl bonus track)
14. Washed (vinyl bonus track - previously unreleased)
15. Frost-Bite (vinyl bonus track)

bottom of page